xangelo.ca.git
3 months agoinclude full-content rss feed master
xangelo [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 19:33:24 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
include full-content rss feed

3 months agoadd full content rss feed
xangelo [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 18:57:51 +0000 (14:57 -0400)]
add full content rss feed

3 months agoremove comments
xangelo [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 18:57:36 +0000 (14:57 -0400)]
remove comments

3 months agonew post: Removing the Default Font
xangelo [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 05:30:30 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
new post: Removing the Default Font

3 months agogitweb - a GitHub/GitLab alternative
xangelo [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 06:30:23 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
gitweb - a GitHub/GitLab alternative

3 months agoupdate copyright
xangelo [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 06:30:01 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
update copyright

4 months ago new post: Code reviews are a faiure
xangelo [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 20:47:06 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
 new post: Code reviews are a faiure

4 months agoupdate
xangelo [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 20:46:44 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
update

4 months agoupdate theme
xangelo [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 20:44:34 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
update theme

4 months agoadd public submodule
xangelo [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 16:03:32 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
add public submodule

4 months agosync plain
xangelo [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 16:01:01 +0000 (11:01 -0500)]
sync plain

4 months agomissing posts
xangelo [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 15:41:08 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
missing posts

11 months agoadd gemini post
xangelo [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 16:05:52 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
add gemini post

12 months agofix messed up link
xangelo [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 14:49:01 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
fix messed up link

12 months agobuild gemini variants
xangelo [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 21:11:36 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
build gemini variants

12 months agoupdate content
xangelo [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 19:53:06 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
update content

18 months agoadd newsriver intro post
xangelo [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 03:55:38 +0000 (22:55 -0500)]
add newsriver intro post

18 months agofix formatting
xangelo [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 03:38:37 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
fix formatting

18 months agoupdate config
xangelo [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 03:38:12 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
update config

2 years agoconfig changes
xangelo [Thu, 7 May 2020 21:13:13 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
config changes

2 years agowhat is lootcap post!
xangelo [Thu, 7 May 2020 21:09:16 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
what is lootcap post!

2 years agostop adding compiled data to this place
xangelo [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 04:26:30 +0000 (00:26 -0400)]
stop adding compiled data to this place

2 years agomoved from docs to posts
xangelo [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 04:25:52 +0000 (00:25 -0400)]
moved from docs to posts

2 years agodleete public
xangelo [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 04:21:15 +0000 (00:21 -0400)]
dleete public

2 years agoremove public dir
xangelo [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 03:56:53 +0000 (23:56 -0400)]
remove public dir

2 years agoinitial conversion to hugo!
xangelo [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 03:55:58 +0000 (23:55 -0400)]
initial conversion to hugo!